Home \ Products

Products

Peptek is an enterprise producing both active pharmaceutical substance GMDP and its finished dosage form-tablets "Lycopid® 1 mg and 10 mg" and "Glycopin® 1 mg". Thus, Peptek – one of the few enterprises in the country, carrying out a full cycle of production of the drug.

Tablets "Licopid®" are stable, constantly increasing demand among consumers and, importantly, the attention and recognition of practitioners. The scope of application of the drug "Licopid®" is constantly expanding, as the creators of the drug and the staff of Peptek with great satisfaction learn from the professional medical literature relating to clinical practice and reports at scientific conferences. This fact, first of all, speaks about the effectiveness and safety of the drug produced by Peptek.

The number of countries in which the drug "Licopid®" is in stable demand is constantly growing. In 2015–2016, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Azerbaijan and Mongolia joined the traditional countries – consumers of the drug in Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Armenia, Moldova and Kazakhstan.

The drug "Glycopin®" is successfully used for the treatment and prevention of diseases of small pets, accompanied by immunodeficiency conditions, including acute and chronic inflammatory reactions of various origins.

Ok
Данный  веб-сайт использует собственные файлы cookie, чтобы сделать его посещение  как можно более удобным, о чём мы информируем, согласно /RGPD/ - Европейского регламента о защите данных потребителей.  Если вы продолжите пользоваться нашими услугами, мы будем считать, что вы даёте согласие на использование файлов cookie. Здесь вы можете найти информацию о файлах cookie и о том, как от них отказаться.
Главная \ Препараты

Продукция компании

LICOPID_1 МG_10 sm LICOPID_10 МG sm  Гликопин_1мг

АО «Пептек» – предприятие, производящее как активную фармацевтическую субстанцию ГМДП, так и ее готовую лекарственную форму – таблетки «Ликопид® 1 мг и 10 мг» и «Гликопин® 1 мг». АО «Пептек» – одно из немногих предприятий в стране, осуществляющих полный цикл производства лекарственного средства.

Ликопид_ 1мг снг  Ликопид_10мг снг
Количество стран, в которых препарат «Ликопид®» пользуется стабильным спросом, постоянно растет. В 2015 – 2016 годах к традиционным странам-потребителям препарата – России, Украине, Республике Беларусь, Республике Армения, Республике Молдова и Республике Казахстан присоединились Грузия, Киргизская Республика, Республика Азербайджан и Монголия.

 

Подробнее на сайтах препаратов:


Ликопид®
лекарственный препарат для медицинского применения

Переход на сайт препарата Ликопид®

Гликопин®
лекарственное средство для ветеринарного применения

Переход на сайт препарата Гликопин®

Продукция АО «Пептек» является представителем последнего поколения иммунотропных лекарственных средств, имеет идеально организованное современное производство, отвечающее мировым стандартам качества в фармацевтической отрасли.

Лого Пептек-рус